Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Sports Medicine Center

Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Appleton, WI

4.98/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Mejia is an excellent surgeon. Everyone is kind and helpful.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I am grateful to Dr. Mejia for his surgical ability and professionalism. Most importantly, his care and concern, for me as a person, always come through.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Great service!
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Mejia is so great and really answered all my questions and took time and did a thorough exam, and also is his front desk staff is great, especially Jerri. She helped me get my MRI scheduled and answered all the questions. She’s such a nice gal! Thank you again
Alisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr Mejia did a fantastic job on my shoulder. He listens and then explains thoroughly. Great personality!!
Travis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
What a great group of professionals. I highly recommend this place.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The best care
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Mejia is the best!!! My shoulder is on the mend;a large part of my success is due to his love and diligence! He is a very wise and professional man.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great experience from the receptionist to Dr. Meija!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Mejia identified the problem I was having with my knee, provided treatment and I once again have full range of motion in the joint.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Great experience very nice people.
Jon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I've had two successful rotator cuff surgeries with Dr Mejia his staff and medicine center is second to none would recommend it to anybody thank you very much for a job well done!
Lucille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr ET is very great! He checked my knee over and made a recommendation. I will be following through on his recommendation in the near future.
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I always feel better after seeing Dr. Mejia as he is very personable as well as makes me feel as though he is listening to any issues and is the best surgeon out there.
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was warm and professional. Calmed my nerves. The treatment they provided has already provided great pain relief.
Kara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Helpful, friendly, listened and came up with a plan together of what to do next with my shoulder. Dr. Mejia takes his time with you to be sure you get what you need.
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I would recommend Dr Mejia to anybody having shoulder issues!
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional staff with extensive knowledge to achieve the best results for the pt.
Cory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Mejia was great. He took the time to really dig in to my shoulder issue and exhausted all options before doing surgery. He is very personable, easy to talk to and treats you with the utmost respect. I'm looking forward to a full recovery after my physical therapy has been completed.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great experience