Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Sports Medicine Center

Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Appleton, WI

4.98/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Mejia is amazing. I highly recommend him and the entire staff at the sports medicine center.
Corey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
As always Dr.Mejia and his staff are second to none..I've had two procedures done here and both have been a complete success.. I'd recommend them to anyone !!! Thank you again for great service you all provide ..
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
As always!!
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Good introduction to team. Professional and knowledgeable. Look forward to having the procedure behind me.
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Such a friendly and knowledgeable group. Every one of them
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful staff and doctors! Always feel at ease with all!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Mejia was professional, courteous, and straightforward with his evaluation of my issue. I came in fearing the worst and learned that I just needed to be diligent with some exercises and stretches to overcome my issue. Bless God!
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Amazing care
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I would highly recommend the sports med center. The entire staff is amazing! They truly care about you and make sure you have the best treatment possible.
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Mejia and his staff are simply the best—careful, thorough, and always professional!
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Friendly,courteous and very helpful staff! Great experience for sure and Dr. Mejia is THE BEST!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
On time, considerate, listened to me, clean environment
Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Friendly, efficient, thorough. All my questions were answered and more.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Everything is going great!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I had a very pleasant experience with an optimistic prognosis. Went in thinking I'd have to have surgery, came out looking forward to several weeks of torture (physical therapy)!
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I had shoulder surgery in the past and this surgery with Dr Mejia was a much better experience. Came out of surgery feeling good and with little pain. Was provided with great pre op and post op information. Entire staff was great!
Laureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Mejia and staff are caring and really listen to their patients.
Lyle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very pleasant
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Cortisone knee injections by Amanda.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very caring team