Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sports Medicine Center

Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Appleton, WI

52 total reviews

Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Mejia spent significant time examining the 2 points of concern I had. He did a good job explaining his thoughts and suggested path forward.
Laura D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always great!
Danna H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful
Darryn D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Awesome and REAL...plus they have common sense - NO MASKS!!!
Marie P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very knowledgeable and informative very professional give me answers on my knee. Staff is very cheerful and friendly very accommodating I would definitely go back.
Julie H.
Submitted 03/18/22
-Excellent service -Professional and knowledgeable staff -Very nice facility
Austin H.
Submitted 02/26/22
great
Patti V.
Submitted 02/25/22
Staff is excellent! Doctor Mejia is very professional, thorough, and explains everything in great detail. Very personable too! Highly recommend!
Judith Z.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Mejia and the nurse practitioner (sorry I forgot her name)was fantastic!!! They really took the time to listen to how my symptoms started and what I thought caused it. Alot more than the 1st doctor I saw. Dr Mejia was very thorough in his examination. I feel like I was well cared for.
Joanne M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Mejia is an excellent surgeon. Everyone is kind and helpful.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/16/22
I am grateful to Dr. Mejia for his surgical ability and professionalism. Most importantly, his care and concern, for me as a person, always come through.
Erica M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great service!
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Mejia is so great and really answered all my questions and took time and did a thorough exam, and also is his front desk staff is great, especially Jerri. She helped me get my MRI scheduled and answered all the questions. She’s such a nice gal! Thank you again
Alisa H.
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr Mejia did a fantastic job on my shoulder. He listens and then explains thoroughly. Great personality!!
Travis B.
Submitted 12/23/21
What a great group of professionals. I highly recommend this place.
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/22/21
The best care
Joanne M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Mejia is the best!!! My shoulder is on the mend;a large part of my success is due to his love and diligence! He is a very wise and professional man.
Mary D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great experience from the receptionist to Dr. Meija!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Mejia identified the problem I was having with my knee, provided treatment and I once again have full range of motion in the joint.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/05/21
Great experience very nice people.