Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Sports Medicine Center

Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Appleton, WI

4.99/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Perfect in all aspects
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Everybody that I worked with was amazing very professional courteous I can't say more it was a pleasure I wish every doctor's office had people like at Sports Medicine
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Was very nice , explained problem very well . Would refer Dr.Mejia to other, thanks for all the help. And his staff is very nice and professional also. Again thanks
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Felt heard and cared for by the entire team.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very nice staff
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Everyone I’ve dealt with has been professional, friendly, caring & (most of all) they fixed my problem.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always friendly, professional and understanding.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Mejia really explained everything well for what he planned on doing, and also had plan B, and plan C for if things looked different when he got inside my shoulder. Him and his staff made me feel comfortable through the whole experience.
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent care and great communication and explanations regarding procedures and rehabilitation programs.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Great Doctor and Staff!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Timely, proffesional yet personable!
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Accomplished so much on the first visit - X-rays taken, X-rays reviewed with the doctor, MRI scheduled, and follow up appointment scheduled all at the same appointment. Amazing efficiency. Thanks.
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Super good. Very thorough and in language I could understand. Thanks
Pamela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
He is always attentive and explains in detail!
Marsha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly staff. Very happy with the treatment given by Dr. Mejia. Along with PT I’m free of pain and mobility has returned.
Dilcia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Todo un profesional
Aaron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Mejia and his staff are the best. Not only was the visit timely, Dr. Mejia’s staff made sure all of my information was ready before my appointment. Dr. Mejia is very diligent and clearly knows what he’s doing.
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Every person that works in your clinic is always so nice and super pleasant!
Josh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
You spoke to your 17 year old athlete rather than his parents, engaging him in being responsible for his health. When the MRI showed a much worse situation than any of us expected, you again dealt first with the person in front of you - with compassion and including him in decision making…while your staff gave us a box of Kleenex for the trip home. With extensive shoulder surgery, dedication to his physical therapy (keeping you apprised all the while), & following the restrictions - he was released to full activity much sooner than expected. After missing half the Track & Field season he has qualified for State in Shot-put, competing in two days. Moreover, he can look forward to his senior year football season next fall…his true passion. THANK YOU Dr. Mejia and all the staff!! You truly make a difference in this world!