Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sports Medicine Center

Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Appleton, WI

36 total reviews

Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Mejia is the best!!! My shoulder is on the mend;a large part of my success is due to his love and diligence! He is a very wise and professional man.
Mary D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great experience from the receptionist to Dr. Meija!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Mejia identified the problem I was having with my knee, provided treatment and I once again have full range of motion in the joint.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/05/21
Great experience very nice people.
Jon W.
Submitted 11/24/21
I've had two successful rotator cuff surgeries with Dr Mejia his staff and medicine center is second to none would recommend it to anybody thank you very much for a job well done!
Lucille L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr ET is very great! He checked my knee over and made a recommendation. I will be following through on his recommendation in the near future.
Dawn K.
Submitted 11/16/21
I always feel better after seeing Dr. Mejia as he is very personable as well as makes me feel as though he is listening to any issues and is the best surgeon out there.
Colleen H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was warm and professional. Calmed my nerves. The treatment they provided has already provided great pain relief.
Kara A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Helpful, friendly, listened and came up with a plan together of what to do next with my shoulder. Dr. Mejia takes his time with you to be sure you get what you need.
Jason L.
Submitted 11/09/21
I would recommend Dr Mejia to anybody having shoulder issues!
Nicholas B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional staff with extensive knowledge to achieve the best results for the pt.
Cory H.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Mejia was great. He took the time to really dig in to my shoulder issue and exhausted all options before doing surgery. He is very personable, easy to talk to and treats you with the utmost respect. I'm looking forward to a full recovery after my physical therapy has been completed.
David V.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great experience
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Mejia is an excellent surgeon. I had my shoulder cleaned out and bicep reattached at his surgical facility. Top notch service and staff. I would highly recommend Dr Mejia.
Timmothy C.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was great
Sheryl S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Throughly went over diagnoses as always. And others the staff is awesome