Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Sports Medicine Center

Sports Medicine & Orthopedics located in Appleton, WI

4.98/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Mejia has done several different surgeries and all of them have been successful! He takes time to explain what he will do to help you.
Nic O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I don't think five stars are enough... a recent biceps repair was my second procedure completed by Dr Mejia. Like my first experience, Dr Mejia and his staff were absolutely fantastic. True professionals in every way. It's rare to find a place where the staff are both highly skilled and so personable. I highly recommend Sports Medicine Center!
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Honest evaluation of my issues
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Mejia was awesome to work with did not feel rushed at all he was very Thorough with exam
Warren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr Mejia, Jeremy and the rest of the staff are great. Dr Mejia takes plenty of time to explain the problem and how he will fix it if you want and need surgery. I am very pleased with everything and after 4 months from rotator cuff surgery, I already feel much better than before. Thank you for fixing me Dr Mejia.
Marcus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I had a great experience at The Sports Medicine Center. The entire staff was welcoming and caring. They did a great job assesing my situation and offered ideas to help move me to the road to recovery.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I always get the best of care from Dr. Mejia!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Perfect in all aspects
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Everybody that I worked with was amazing very professional courteous I can't say more it was a pleasure I wish every doctor's office had people like at Sports Medicine
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Was very nice , explained problem very well . Would refer Dr.Mejia to other, thanks for all the help. And his staff is very nice and professional also. Again thanks
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Felt heard and cared for by the entire team.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very nice staff
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Everyone I’ve dealt with has been professional, friendly, caring & (most of all) they fixed my problem.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always friendly, professional and understanding.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Mejia really explained everything well for what he planned on doing, and also had plan B, and plan C for if things looked different when he got inside my shoulder. Him and his staff made me feel comfortable through the whole experience.
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent care and great communication and explanations regarding procedures and rehabilitation programs.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Great Doctor and Staff!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Timely, proffesional yet personable!
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Accomplished so much on the first visit - X-rays taken, X-rays reviewed with the doctor, MRI scheduled, and follow up appointment scheduled all at the same appointment. Amazing efficiency. Thanks.